I have not forgotten you….

February has been rough on the blogging. Partly this is because I’ve been writing a bit over at the Whiskey City Collaborative. Partly this is because of some life events that required my attention (e.g. one last Battlestart Galatica game with a co-worker who was taking a new job in another state). And, honestly, parly because it’s February. Between all that, the schedule has been off and the blogging has been light. I intend on remedying this over the next month, but I wanted to write a little something now. Mostly to begin that process of getting back on track, but also to assure all of you that I have not forgotten.

Leave a Reply

