You should follow me on Twitter

There. That’s fairly definitive.

As you may have noticed, I haven’t been blogging much recently. There are various reasons for this, including my family’s current Sabbath summer, which I should probably discuss at some point. However, you can continue to get my thoughts via Twitter. I have my recent posts going into my sidebar, or you can just visit my Twitter feed. Even if you’re not on Twitter, you can still use the RSS feed on that page to subscribe to my updates.

I haven’t abandoned this blog. It’s just resting right now. But, if you’re really that interested in me, Twitter is the best way to get your daily dose of Seth.

You know, if you want to.

Leave a Reply

