A Flower for Mara AP videos (Part 1)

Well, I started compiling the video footage I have for A Flower for Mara, for those who are curious. Here are the first three videos:

A Flower for Mara Opening
A Flower for Mara Funeral Dinner Part 1
A Flower for Mara Funeral Dinner Part 2

Essentially, this is the opening part of the game. You’ll notice that I cleverly edited out Gabrielle’s flower monologue. As I mentioned previously, I won’t be releasing those. But, it should be clear when the monologues happen, so you can get a sense of the pacing of the game.

We ran out of tape before we ran out of play. Hopefully I will be able to show some of the highlights of that night, as well as pointing out various techniques used in play. Hopefully, I’ll be able to use these as examples for others who are seeking to play A Flower for Mara.

Leave a Reply

