A slightly new approach to Actual Play reports

I tend to cheat with Actual Play reports and post them in several different places. That way, I only write once, but I can publish in several places. However, I know that the folks who read this blog probably aren’t interested in the massive reports that I write. At least, not all at once. Therefore, on this blog, I will begin releasing the AP reports in smaller chunks over a period of time. As normal, I will include links to other places where I’ve posted the report.

This way, more of you will actually read them.

Leave a Reply

