Coming Soon: House tour

For those of you who care, I will be posting a house tour at some point in the future. However, I want to wait until we are unpacked before doing so. So it will be several days still.

5 responses to “Coming Soon: House tour

  • Raquel

    Will you also be posting it for people who don’t care? If not, how do we prove that we care? Am I allowed to care even though I’ve already seen the house? Really, Seth, this post has left me with a lot of unanswered questions. Do try to be more clear in the future.

  • Seth Ben-Ezra

    Actually, Raquel, one of the hidden posting options in WordPress is “Show only to those who care”. At least, *I* have it….

  • James Lansberry

    at least until Redrum blocks you out. 🙂

  • mollie greene

    hmmm . . . you can pretty much count on it being more than several days. i still can’t find some things, and we’ve been in for two months. this in no way says anything about my outstanding organizational skills, good or bad. my MIL moved recently, too, and her house is organized and the pictures are on the walls. she has no small children, though, whose help often makes more work and makes the task take a l.o.n.g. time to complete.

    congrats and other high five-age on the new place!

  • Seth Ben-Ezra

    Well, when I said “unpacked”, I meant “all the remaining boxes are hidden so that the pictures won’t look terrible”. And I think that we’re actually there, praise God. Now all that’s holding me up is procrastination.

    And thanks for the congratulations!

Leave a Reply

