About that move…

While I was searching my archives earlier, I came across this post. Note the date.

We aren’t in a larger house yet, but we are indeed in the neighborhood, and it does feel very much like home. Crystal and I have walked down to One World Cafe on a variety of occasions and are generally enjoying the idea of having a local commercial area that we’d like to frequent. And, it’s also true that “…the next stage of my life is awaiting me there.” I had no idea how true that would be when I wrote it.

We’re still struggling with trying to get into the new house. However, there are many good things that God has given us by our moving down here. And, for those things, I am grateful.

Leave a Reply

