A goal for me and mine

Here’s a goal for myself and my family. I would like us to be able to be able appreciate high culture intelligently without losing the ability to celebrate low culture raucously.

Yeah. That seems about right.

2 responses to “A goal for me and mine

  • Jeremy Beach

    Seth,

    If you invite me over sometime, I’ll have to help you with your goal by showing you and yours the Mona Lisa that I recently had tattooed on my butt. Ha, ha…try to make that mental image go away!

  • Seth Ben-Ezra

    I’m getting out a diagram of my brain and a drill.

    If you’ve seen pi, then you know where I’m going with this….

Leave a Reply

