It’s my birthday!

Happy birthday to me! Today I turn 29 years old.

Yep. Still young.

2 responses to “It’s my birthday!

  • Adiel

    Happy Birthday, Big Guy!
    Ole! You sure have a tendency to celebrate in unusual ways- moving across the country or to a strange apartment house- but hey, whatever floats your boat. ;o)
    May God bless you greatly this year with a greater knowledge and wonder of Him and His mysterious ways.
    I love you, my brother. I wish I could be there celebrating with you.

Leave a Reply

